Ansatte


Inger-Lise Aarum Klette

Inger-Lise Aarum Klette

,

Kirkeverge



Tlf:

 69 26 44 85 Mobil: 45 26 09 16

E-post:

 inger.klette@rygge.kommune.no

Arnhild Øfsti Schjetne

Arnhild Øfsti Schjetne

,

Sokneprest



Tlf:

 69 26 44 84

E-post:

 arnhild.schjetne@rygge.kommune.no

Tor Bjørn Andresen Osberg

Tor Bjørn Andresen Osberg

,

Sokneprest



Tlf:

 69 26 44 88

E-post:

 tor.osberg@rygge.kommune.no

Line Solvik

Line Solvik

,

Daglig leder menighet



Tlf:

 69 26 44 86 Mobil: 928 26 697

E-post:

 line.solvik@rygge.kommune.no

Marit Kristine Danielsen

Marit Kristine Danielsen

,

Soknediakon



Tlf:

 69 26 44 82

E-post:

 marit.danielsen@rygge.kommune.no

Inger Johanne Orefellen

Inger Johanne Orefellen

,

Organist/kantor



Tlf:

 69 26 44 81

E-post:

 ijorefellen@hotmail.com

Terje Norum

Terje Norum

,

Organist



Tlf:

 91313437

E-post:

 terjenorum@me.com

Erik Sjaastad

,

Organist



Tlf:

 69 26 44 81

E-post:

 erik.sjaastad@rygge.kommune.no

Anne Borchgrevink

,

Vikarprest



Tlf:

 69264490

E-post:

 anne.borchgrevink@rygge.kommune.no

Anne-Lise Berglund

,

Sekretær



Tlf:

 69 26 44 81

E-post:

 anne.berglund@rygge.kommune.no

Elisabeth Ytrehorn

,

Menighetspedagog



Tlf:

 69 26 44 41

E-post:

 elisabeth.ytrehorn@rygge.kommune.no

Aslaug Johansen

,

Renholder



Tlf:

 69 26 44 83

E-post:

 aslaug.johansen@rygge.kommune.no

Solveig Johansen

,

Renholder



Tlf:

 69 26 44 30

E-post:

 solveig.johansen@rygge.kommune.no

Jon Rino Grønn

,

Driftsleder kirkegården



Tlf:

 69 26 44 30 Mobil: 90825655

E-post:

 jon.gronn@rygge.kommune.no

Atle Brunslid

,

Kirkegårdsarbeider



Tlf:

 69 26 44 30

E-post:

 atle.brunslid@rygge.kommune.no

Viggo Kolstad

,

Kirketjener/kirkegårdsarbeider



Tlf:

 69 70 44 12

E-post:

 viggo.kolstad@rygge.kommune.no

Ellen Lauritzen

,

Kirketjener



Tlf:

 69 26 44 30

E-post:

 ellen.lauritzen@rygge.kommune.no